TPPA Wellington Lunchtime Rally

Join Green MP Russel Norman and Wellington Green Party Councillor Sarah Free as well as representatives from Labour and New Zealand first for a lunchtime rally at Parliament.

Back to list of events
August 12, 2015 at 12:00pm - 1pm
Parliament Grounds
5 Museum St
Wellington 6011
New Zealand
Google map and directions
Elspeth Knewstubb Jane Little Matthew McGlone Karen Jones Miles Rogers Celene Aitchison Isaac Heron Brian Thomas Dido Dunlop Rosalind Blacksell Kaila Mccreesh Adrienne Bull Erin Taylor Debra Rice Janne Sawada Laura Freeman Joanna Randerson Clive Moon Paula Gizzi Penny Arcus Anya Hodge Philip Darkins Hayden Eastmond-Mein Ro Weena Sophie Bidwill Rauhina Scott-Fyfe Rochelle Walker Marion Leighton Maddy Drew Peter Baillie Edward Miller Donna Wheeler Catherine Cocker David Waugh Leon Salter Chris Barker Pam Hughes Charlotte Hayes Dianne Khan Asher Wilson-Goldman Maria Kovacs Joe McCrohon Rob Fall Aaron Kirk Susan Tyler Jayden Caine Philippe Bradfield Kate Kenworthy

Will you come?

Showing 119 reactions